As the primary representatives of Baylor’s alumni body, the Alumni Council works closely with the office of alumni affairs to achieve the association’s goal of establishing and encouraging an active and involved alumni network. The purpose of this network is to build mutually beneficial relationships between alumni, students, and the school, demonstrating that the student experience is just the beginning of a lifelong relationship with Baylor School.

A member of the Baylor Alumni Council is selected to hold a three-year position based on a personal commitment to Baylor. Meetings are held three times a year (Fall, Winter, Spring).

If you would like to nominate someone to be considered for the Baylor Alumni Council, please contact Director of Alumni Engagement Melissa Love Snyder '90, email Melissa.

Jonathan Armstrong '02
Owen Bettis '16
Chase Bullard '06
John Burke '76
Jennifer Flangan Cole '05
Will Conroy '02
Lizzie Duff Costa '04
Conley Crimmins '09
Jarvis Davenport '02
Jody Stein Davis '04
Christie Dillard '97
Kelly Scruggs Ernest '10
Buddy Fisher '46
Carlton Forrester '95
Anna Glascock '11
Alissa Craft Hudson '94
Chuck Hudson '10
Luke Hutchins '15
Kaki Brown Jenkins '02
Yasmine Kangles Key '99
Ann Rose Madden '92
Charles Mayfield '92, President
Susan Harrelson Ross '91
Brian Schenck '91
Guru Shah '06
Sean Smith '91
Claytor Thompson '00
Claire Cassady Vaughn '07
Chris Wang '06
Logan Wheland '16
Jay Woods '92
Wells Wright '05
Sarah Yarnell '05
Not pictured
  • Anne-Elizabeth Youmans '93


Dr. Charles C. Adams '71
Mr. William P. Aiken, Jr. '68
Mr. Jeffrey D. Boehm '60
Dr. G. Matthew Brock '91
Mr. Phillip Byrum '91
Mr. D. Franklin Daniels, Jr. '87
Mr. Benjamin Fischer '85
Mr. Daniel K. Frierson '60
Mr. James M. Haley IV '68
Dr. H. Barrett Heywood III '52
Mr. A. Comer Hobbs, Sr. '58
Mr. Thomas H. Hopper '84
Mr. Daniell C. Klein '70
Mr. Lawrence D. Levine '47
Mr. Michael F. McGauley '64
Mr. Andrew R. Moore '92
Dr. Christopher T. Moore '68
Mr. Philip J. Mouchet '61
Rev. H. King Oehmig '69
Mr. John M. Reid '50
Mr. Everett B. Roberts, Jr. '52
Mr. James B. Robinson '47
Dr. Stephen M. Sawrie '59
Mr. William M. Taff '41
Hon. W. Neil Thomas III '62
Mr. Joseph R. Wheeler '81
Mr. Gregory F. Wright '64